Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact us

A list of all employees in alphabetical order can be found under "STAFF”. Below we have listed people in our management team and other key positions here at the Department. In the menu to the left you will find more administrative staff categories at the Department of Political Science.

Management Team

Head of Department

Mikael Gilljam

Deputy Head of Department

Ann-Marie Ekengren, undergraduate and graduate studies

Assistant Head of Department

Carl Dahlström, doctoral studies/ PhD 

Assistant Head of Department

Maria Solevid, staffing questions at the undergraduate and graduate studies 

Administrative Manager

Anna-Karin Ingelström


Ola Björklund

Working environment and Egual treatment

Working Environment questions

Andrea Spehar

For questions regarding Equal Treatment

Jenny De Fine Licht


Communications Officer

Anna-Karin Lundell



Service for the entire university

For support regarding GU-card, student accounts, transcripts and general information, please visit the Service Center.

Master's programmes open for application

Apply by January 15, 2018

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 10/11/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?