Till startsida
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact us

The Department of Political Science, Box 711, 405 30 Gothenburg, Sweden

Visiting address: Sprängkullsgatan 19, Gothenburg

Phone: +46 (0) 31 786 0000

Fax: +46 (0) 31 786 1895

Deputy Head of Department

Mikael Gilljam

Assistant Head of Department

Ann-Marie Ekengren

Administrative Manager

Anna-Karin Ingelström


For questions regarding Equal Treatment

Jenny De Fine Licht


Director of Studies, Political Science

Ulrika Möller
ulrika.moller@pol.gu.se, (on parental leave 2015/16).
Deputy director of studies is Maria Lilleste.

Director of Studies, European studies

Urban Strandberg

Director of Studies, International Administration and Global governance (IAGG)

Nicholas Charron

Director of Graduate Studies

Carl Dahlström



Student Counsellors

Find out about the student counselling at the department here.

Servicecenter Haga

For support regarding GU-card, student accounts, transcripts and general information, please visit the Service Center, Servicecenter Haga.


Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 10/4/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?