Till startsida
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Political Science

The Department of Political Science at the University of Gothenburg consists of around seventy researchers and instructors, twentyfive Ph.D. students and thirteen administrators. Around one thousand students are accepted to study our undergraduate program each year.

We offer courses in political science, public administration and social studies, as well as courses within the Program of European Studies. The research profile of the department includes a focus on electoral behaviour and electoral studies, public administration, international politics and political ideas.

Contact Information

Contact information

Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg

Visiting Address:
Box, 711, 405 30 Gothenburg, Sweden

+46 (0)31 786 00 00

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 9/5/2012

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?